Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

As a school, we encourage strong parental partnerships with our staff.

We would like to remind parents that if they have a worry or concern to first make contact with their child's class teacher who will ensure they make themselves available after school during the week. 

Due to current, on site restrictions, if you would like to speak to your child's teacher, either pass a message through a staff member on the gate or call the school office who will arrange for the teacher to call you back, thank you. 

For those parents who due to work or other commitments do not get the opportunity to touch base with their child's teacher on a regular basis in the playground, please ask to make an appointment with the class teacher through the school office. 


  • Headteacher: Miss Moneypenny 
  • Deputy Headteacher: Mr Mattingly 
  • Assistant Headteacher: Mr Young
  • SENCo: Mrs Hicks
  • EYFS Phase Leader: Mrs Hobson
  • Year2/3 Phase Leader:  Mr Young
  • Upper KS2 Phase Leader: Miss Twite
  • Office Manager: Miss Waites 

2023 - 2024

The class teachers for this academic year are: 

  • Nursery - Mrs Haine / Mrs Dowsett 
  • Reception - Mrs Hobson / Miss Killelay
  • Year 1 - Ms Cain / Miss Lucas 
  • Year 2 - Miss Chandler / Mr George
  • Year 3 - Mr Young & Miss Aldridge / Mrs Norton & Mrs Prowse
  • Year 4 - Mrs Bailey  / Mr Holmes
  • Year 5 - Miss Goodrich / Mrs Bennett
  • Year 6 - Mrs Gray / Miss Twite