Skip to content ↓


Richmond's Academy Committee is made up of a dedicated group of Academy Committee representatives that work hard to support the school.

Below is information on the members of the committee: 

  • Chair of AC board- Mr Michael Dyer
  • Vice Chair of AC Board- Mrs Yvonne Mason
  • Community AC rep- Mrs Louise Bannister
  • Community AC rep- TBC
  • Parent AC rep- Mrs Sarah Webb
  • Staff AC rep- Miss Brogan Twite
  • Headteacher - Miss Kate Moneypenny

Further information on the TRUST - 

If you would like to read the information in the documents listed below, please click on the appropriate link.

Funding Agreement -

Annual Audited Accounts -

Annual Report (as above) -

Register of Interests for the Accounting Officer -

SECAT are looking for more governors to join their Local Academy Committees within the schools, for more information please see the below advert...